19 April 2014 Saturday
1:02 PM

Current Weather Forecast

Click the News aggregator link for severe weather warnings.

Current Conditions : Mostly Cloudy - Cleveland, NY (Saturday, April 19 12:34PM local time)

Current Conditions
Mostly Cloudy
45°F, Humidity: 66%, Wind: 7 mph.
Observed at Syracuse, Syracuse Hancock International Airport as of 12:34 PM local time
Forecast

Forecast : Saturday, April 19 - Cleveland, NY

Saturday, April 19: Sunny (Clear)Sunny (Clear) Hi 51°F Lo 32°F Precip 0%

Sunday, April 20: Partly CloudyPartly Cloudy Hi 66°F Lo 42°F Precip 0%

Monday, April 21: Mostly CloudyMostly Cloudy Hi 71°F Lo 48°F Precip 0%

Tuesday, April 22: ShowersShowers Hi 64°F Lo 39°F Precip 60%

Wednesday, April 23: ShowersShowers Hi 48°F Lo 34°F Precip 20%

Thursday, April 24: Partly CloudyPartly Cloudy Hi 57°F Lo 39°F Precip 0%

Friday, April 25: ShowersShowers Hi 65°F Lo 44°F Precip 40%

Saturday, April 26: ShowersShowers Hi 46°F Lo 37°F Precip 50%

Sunday, April 27: ShowersShowers Hi 44°F Lo 34°F Precip 30%

Monday, April 28: ShowersShowers Hi 50°F Lo 41°F Precip 30%

Data provided by iMap

Bookmark Us

Bookmark this Website 
Bookmark this Page