1 August 2014 Friday
10:24 PM

Current Weather Forecast

Click the News aggregator link for severe weather warnings.

Current Conditions : Mostly Cloudy - Cleveland, NY (Friday, August 1 8:54PM local time)

Current Conditions
Mostly Cloudy
73°F, Humidity: 73%, Wind: 0 mph.
Observed at Syracuse, Syracuse Hancock International Airport as of 8:54 PM local time
Forecast

Forecast : Friday, August 1 - Cleveland, NY

Friday, August 1: Partly CloudyPartly Cloudy Hi 85°F Lo 63°F Precip 0%

Saturday, August 2: T-stormsT-storms Hi 77°F Lo 62°F Precip 60%

Sunday, August 3: T-stormsT-storms Hi 81°F Lo 62°F Precip 40%

Monday, August 4: Scattered ThunderstormsScattered Thunderstorms Hi 81°F Lo 61°F Precip 20%

Tuesday, August 5: T-stormsT-storms Hi 78°F Lo 59°F Precip 40%

Wednesday, August 6: T-stormsT-storms Hi 76°F Lo 58°F Precip 40%

Thursday, August 7: Scattered ThunderstormsScattered Thunderstorms Hi 77°F Lo 58°F Precip 20%

Friday, August 8: Sunny (Clear)Sunny (Clear) Hi 75°F Lo 56°F Precip 0%

Saturday, August 9: Sunny (Clear)Sunny (Clear) Hi 80°F Lo 60°F Precip 0%

Sunday, August 10: Sunny (Clear)Sunny (Clear) Hi 84°F Lo 63°F Precip 0%

Data provided by iMap

Bookmark Us

Bookmark this Website 
Bookmark this Page